Skip to main content

deletion

Discworld concepts

deletion

Description

Description

In response to rules being broken in repeated or serious ways, the liaisons may choose to delete a character. If that happens, the character is removed entirely from the game.

Depending on circumstances, it may be one character or all of a player's characters that are deleted.

If you wish to delete your own character, the delete command will allow you to do so after a cool-down period. This gives a different message in your finger information (forced deletion states that the deletion is "pending appeal"), so other players can see that it was voluntary.

See also

rules, suspension, delete